Sort:  

Cool. Did you make this?

PS - Jsut a tip. A lot of people on Steemit don't like or won't click on links that use url shorteners. :)

animate, did you know Walt Disney had an aunt named Margret or Maggie? Not sure.
but she used to bring him art supplies when he was a kid. Isn't that wiild.

Thank you for welcoming me into this amazing media platform. How was your day today?

Hmm. Interesting fun fact. :)

It's going well. Have been putting a new animation post together.
Hey it'd be great to hear more about Syria. In the west we only get to hear what the news tells us as you are probably aware.

Thanks for checking in.
@animate.

hi @animate. I am apologize for upvoting your post prematurely. I am still trying to understand how the mechanics of the platform work.

thank you for being one of the first people to welcome me and encourage me on here :)

Hi. Good to hear from you. Not to sure what you mean by upvoting my post prematurely though. But yes it's a complex platform to understand. When I first started I just posted content and upvoted what I liked. Eventually Steemit revealed its secrets.

I like to encourage people I see have a lot to bring to the platform. Hope it's all going well still. Don't give up it takes a few months to get established. Feel free to ask any questions.

Thanks
@animate.

Hello @animate,

Thank you for the guidance. It is a very interesting platform and it had been fun learning it.

What I meant was that I realized that if I wait 6 days before upvoting my blogs, comments and replies. The voting value will be higher than if I did it right away. So by me waiting a couple of days to up vote your comment, I was able to give you a 100% vote which is higher in value than my 100% vote would've been 4 days ago at my current state. :)

I am a little disappointed to see that almost no one upvotes comments or replies. I probably should write an article about this.

yes I did.

that's ok. Those who click on my blog, will be appreciated ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57