In the mind of Insanity

in #nicolas8 years ago (edited)

From his appearance in many films from he has warmed the heard of all those who layed eyes upon him. Should we take an example from Nicolas Cage in our every day life probably not so lets go onto other things now I am trying to let you know that you can talk to me if you like but however you need to realise that you can and I can type just as fast as you want so let me know if you want to know anything about me you are a shit head for not realise that you can code as as fast as you want what is your accuracy of typing so know lets tell you a story. It starts with this... THIS! THIS?? Who know and who gives a shit about what is put up here. That is something i have never seen before is someone typing directly from what I am saying how about you let me know what you are thinking I am thinking about how shit this is that everyone around me has this firm held belief they need to be around me. Sometime there is this part of me that not a part a whole lot of me that wants them to move the fuck on and get on with there lives and finally let me get on with my life. Shit has been shit, shit is always shit.

Now where to begin like all stories there is some convoluted beginning that is created in the mind of the author or composer. Is it thee start of this world, ehhh. That is why it is shit. Now if you look at the hobbit its starts by describing a fictitious race the hobbits. One could start by describing humans or taking benzos, benzos might be good for you. So back to this convoluted beginning, we can start right here ------------> <-------------------- see that point inbetween both arrows right there is the beginning and from there we can look into the different aspects of "human condition" the most amazing throw away words that everyone uses. If we look at consciousness we process this world virtually instantaneously however our brain shows signs of processing the world after the a stimuli has been presented. This most puzzling conundrum has yet to be completely solved it may just be predictive though it seems that probably is just one part of the puzzle. Yes puzzle.

Enough of the edits, this is what it is.

The chorus of now delete runs out among those crowded and huddled around playing pokemon GO well atleasat saying there playing pokemon GO. Yes that i a shameless plug, though who know maybe once I can be bothered to join the swaths of people playing a computer game I will say something more positive about it. Now that I think of it I am just going to say this lets all lean in and hail google, another shameless plug. Makes me wonder if just created word pages how many hits I would get.

Sniggering, "probably more than this"

Well I hate to single out just one person in this chorus of insanity but maybe somehow they will be able to see how stupid , and inane what they are doing is. As their krass words of gangbang this and we fucked her ventures across the neighbour hood, if its done with consent who cares just atleast show some respect for yourself and those who you are with and keep quite about it. This just lead down a tunnel of depreciation of the author of this text what does that mean for me. honestly at this stage completely nothing.

Now back to Nicolas Cage he is an amazing actor and doesn't get credit for it (I may be missing out on some meme). Though it seems he is cast in movie which may not be up there in rotten tomato rating, I thoroughly enjoy each one.

Finally here is a picture of him for everyone to look at.
Actually screw the picture watch some of his movies or google his name it is quite hilarious how many images of him there are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82