You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Money With Niche Websites: Build or Buy?

in #niche8 years ago (edited)

Hmm well I flagged when this showed up.
"cheetah63 · 3 hours ago
Hi! I am a content-detection robot. This post is to help manual curators; I have NOT flagged you.
Here is similar content:
http://speculativeevolution.wikia.com/wiki/Category:Hymenopterans
$0.02
4 votes"
Already took off the flag (now you do the same)because I noticed you sourced it.
But I do love how you said"Please don't abuse the flagging option. Thank you!" when you clearly did the same out of anger.

But I do agree lets not abuse it.

Sort:  

Flagging abusers is the only option available to us and there are simply too many abusers to deal with these days. So the quickest method is to flag you guys back. It seems to really drive home a message and prevent further abuse.

Thanks for your cooperation!

At least upvote my damn comment because as you can see I had a very very viable reason to flag in the first place. But as far as being flag abuser you can clearly see I am not. I explained my reason for doing so. Appreciate that.

You flagged me because cheetah noticed I quoted a Wikipedia article? So you feel that people quoting and citing the source is somehow abusing the system? Seriously???

No i flagged you as stated above because I saw cheetahs post. Than when you flagged me I went back and noticed you did cite. Man why the hell you getting so worked up? I went in to read your post and noticed cheetah posted. So I backed out. And flagged you. Than I set it straight. Again appreciate that again I explained myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44