NiceHash Miner - Latest Payment Received, Setting Up Version 2.0.11 For NVIDIA

in #nicehash7 years ago

It has been a while since I've last written about my experience with NiceHash MinerReferral Link.

It has been quiet in the field of recreational home desktop mining these last weeks. The miner was only working during the idle time and so it took him longer to reach the payout limit.


Today it was the day of the paycheck.

I was mining with the old, legacy miner. There were some issues with the 2.0 version that I didn't like. Especially that it was stopping without a reason...

Now I found out that there is a v2.0.1.1 available for NVIDIA cards. So I decided to give it a chance.


NiceHash Miners 2 and 1.7 Side By Side

Version 2 certainly looks better. For now it is working without a hitch too. I'll keep it running for awhile to see how it will perform.

I'll keep you posted ...

Sort:  

Great hobby. But it isn`t really profitable (right now), am I right?

Currently not, I guess.

Remember, though, that every Satoshi that you earn now can be worth much much more in the future. If you don't sell it too early :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thanks for the update!

I installed this one but have been running minergate until payout. I may switch. Really slow going on my desktop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47