You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto 101 - Beginners Guide to buying Hash power from new.nicehash.com

in #nicehash7 years ago

Hi Prakit,
Appreciate you posting of NiceHash hashpower mining. I was hold back to proceed with this problem.
I am not a miner. my problem is finding the Stratum address that will be approved by Nicehash VERIFICATOR.
Need some instruction to set up with the mining pool.
Appreciated if you could help.

Sort:  

I'll be glad to help.
Do you have any specific question?

Hi Pratikt,
I'm new n spend minimal time on steemit social media. Still learning how to communicate. The problem I face on buying Hash Power on Nashhash are the mining pool section. Whenever I use the verificator for compatibility, I have good result. The problem came when I submitted to the order, the result is bad pool. Couldn't figure out why. Tried the Help support but no help. Do you think is the mining pool that I signed on? Need some guidance. Appreciated.

0.1 BTC free starter bonus = 9 Th/s lifetime mining BITCOINS , offer limited time https://seebit.io/?r=56086

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51