I can't help it.

in #nice6 years ago

I attack women. Sorry, that's not my voice. Just channeling that rapist spirit, which perpetuates the news these days.
Last time I checked,
I used to defend girls, in the seventies. In the seventies, I was a boy. But that's a different article. last
last
What did I get for pulling off a fleece sweater over my head in first grade? A magnet thrown at my head by some girl I used to like, I mean defend. Same thing happened right before the nineties. last
last
Spent 36 hours in a Clearwater bungalow with the same girl, excuse me, young lady. She was the lease holder. All I had to do was remove the same pair of soccer shorts I wore from age nine to age 21. There was nothing underneath those shorts. What a great pair of shorts. Shows how skinny I used to be. Shorts stayed on. She did not want to hunch. I kept my virginity.

By 1995 I was married. So who's attacking all these women? They must be rich and powerful; because I did not even try. And you see where it got me: a whole bunch of self gratification and frustration. Add it to the dictionary, worryation. So who's attacking all these women? Not me. But it's not too late for me to be rich or powerful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78