Hello

in #nice7 years ago

Hello my name is Patrick Johnstone and I am new to the steemit community as well I am a talented writer an avid movie fan and a dedicated book lover. I love the outdoors I am a world traveller I have been to Belize, Florida, Boston, Newfoundland, Israel and a few other places with my family. If anyone knows any good fantasy books i should look into please contyact me for I am always looking for a good read

Sort:  

Welcome Patrick @textbook639 you are a GOOD man and will love the Steemit! Good people here and good F.U.N. First thing you want to do is make an introductory post using tag: introduceyourself and also introducemyself. Click and drag a photo or two into the body so it appears in the feed when you post. nice-to-meet-you is great but this way you will earn many more upvotes and followers! Hope this helps, enjoy and STEEM On !
LMAN.GIF

I id an introduction and I have collected a couple followers alrady but I want my poetry to make more of an impression can I up vote myself? thanks for the comment and get back to me

Yes, when you create your post you will see a check box (to the lower right) to upvote your post. Just select that and voila ! Hope this helps

thank you for the suggestion the only problem is I don't know how to upload a picture if you could tell me I would appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33