You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The cost of being an abuser on Steem

in #nice4 years ago

I was going to writ a post about this as the have been downvoting all of the comments on my posts too, and I never downvoted otheir follower comments - although I did downvote a few of theirs as I was testing the effect on reputation. However, they were already greyed out for the most part and it took nothing from them.

I figure they are trying to "scare people away" from commenting on our posts for some reason. So far, I have been healing what I can because even though I know that most of the people who comment understand the game, some don't. However, I am considering just leaving them greyed out instead to show what these kinds of people are like. Pretty piss poor and pathetic behavior, but then - this is steem :)

Sort:  

Honestly it probably is a better idea to just leave them be until enough is enough and everything they downvote will be auto-countered, I doubt it's actually deterring users from commenting.

This is bullish for the engage token, though. ;)

!ENGAGE 20

This is bullish for the engage token, though.

To the moon!

!ENGAGE 25

Bullish 😁

Hopefully people will continue to comment. Clearly not much was learnt at Steem School 🤦🏻‍♂️



@acidyo you have received 25 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!



@tarazkp you have received 20 ENGAGE from @acidyo!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

the entire concept of the EIP is garbage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76