my childhood

in #nice7 years ago

This is me Sher Jahan belongs to Pakistan ( Northern Areas Gilgit Baltistan )
the last corner of Pakistan. When i was just two years old my father died due
to illness. But my great mother never me to feel it. Because she is a great mother
beside so many problems she let me to continue my education. When i complete
my Matriculation she sent me to Karachi for further education. from my village to
Karachi it took 3 days to reach but my mother never know that Karachi is so far.
any way time fly so fast. I completed mission of my mother i mean i complete my
education. and currently i have been working in a good position. Thanks to GOD
all the straggle finely reach the destination.
currently i am enjoying with croptocurriencies e.g Bitcoin, Onecoin, swisscoins and some others because our future of payments is digital curriencies. Those people will gain who involved them with this business because now people are doing business even they are living in Gilgit Baltistan one of the remote area of my country,
so lets enjoy the new technology together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52