You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The cost of being an abuser on Steem

in #nice4 years ago

Hey @acidyo! Awesome post for a barley amateur blogger how is still very much learning what the hell is going on around here.

Where money is involved, there is always somebody lined up to take advantage of the 'System'. I have alwyas gone by the motto that you should expect to get an equal return on what you put into an 'Experience' or project or whatever. For me Steemit is about meeting people who may or may not share the same interests as me, and to get my voice out there. Share a little of me with this crazy world. I don't know a damn thing about code or blockchain, or whatever.. I just see the front end of everything and sometimes it's ridiculously unnerving and frustrating for someone like me who is not aware (ignorant) of all these concerns. I can't say I have been affected by exactly what your taking about, but have seen it here and there with those I interact with. I see the frustration first hand by reading about it, like here in your post.

Nothing much discourages my vote or my comment, because it still isn't about the rewards for me; more about interacting on a daily basis, being apart of something, and to show I recognize them as part of my life. This doesn't mean I don't care.. completely the opposite. I want to HELP because if my friends get frustrated and leave I will then be alone with my thoughts.. That's not good.. lol.

I read your post twice because for someone like me a list of what to do and not to do is better since I can't comprehend the code and automation stuff well. I read enough of your content that I feel I can trust your judgement. After I get done posting this I will head over to @steemflagrewards and drop them some delegation. I have invested a little here in steem.. not much, but maybe a small difference can be made by me if directed on how. If you think of anything else or have a "guide" sitting around, share please.. I want to be a part of the glue, not the glitter. If this makes any sense. You guys have always been good to me and working hard in the background. I want to give back or help out in a way that my inexperienced mind can. ;-)

Thanks again for the post.. for me, the more I read the more I start to understand. hehe.

See ya around :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77