Sort:  

We are making the move this July! My husband and I will have our dogs in tow, so I’m particularly inspired by your journey!

How exciting! Have you visited Nicaragua in the past?

Also, I hope you don't mind a bit of friendly advice to help your posts improve. In my experience, formatting and pictures go a long way to helping posts garner attention/upvotes on here. Check out pexels.com for free pictures and look up “Markdown” for simple formatting shortcuts.

We just came back from Nica a couple of weeks ago! It was the most aunthentic experience with travel I have ever had and I feel truly at home there.

I appreciate your helpful tips SO MUCH and I’ll apply what I’ve learned from you in my next post! Thank you!

That’s awesome, It’s a country we’d love to visit sometime. Do you speak any Spanish yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51