First stop: Hacienda Los Malacos, Granada

in #nicaragua7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170830_071004_469.jpg
In this bamboo house am I sleeping at the moment.
I arrived at the Haciende Los Malacos near Granada and it is like heaven. This lodge is an egohotel full of animals, fruits, vegetables or nature. And also the staff is very nice.
I work will be some painting, agriculture and social networking (not steemit). I is not my work to promote them here but the first two days were so nice and perfect that I have to tell you about this experience.

2017-08-31-10-38-09.jpg

There you can see just a little plan of the huge property. It is over 8 hectare huge and has it own animals (dunkys, horses, cows, ducks, chicken, monkeys, crokodiles, dogs, parrots, fishes...) , fruit plantations (banana, mangos, moringa, lemons...), vegetables (corn...) and also there own lake with three islands. It is just incredible.
In the following days I will go through this plan and show you every corner of this ecolodge that you can see on this plan on the top.
Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82