Nibiru Ra Yah and the Bible Code

in #nibiru6 years ago (edited)

Nibiru.jpg

Ra-Yah Evidence in Advance Two Shown!

Brightening, Shining, Nibiru.

רא יה Hebrew for the Gods "Ra & Yah" combined ראיה means "Witness/Evidence/Sight"

Ra Yah.jpg

Num_24:17 I shall see him, but not now: I shall behold him, but not near. A STAR SHALL RISE out of Jacob and a sceptre shall spring up from Israel: and shall strike the chiefs of Moab, and shall waste all the children of Seth

Huge Torah Code with a 19 letter sequence!

odds.JPG

Main Term has a One in Six hundred billion odds against randomness.

s-codes-053012-1425721949.jpg




More End Times Information:
https://godcoin.gold/
http://torah-codes.net/
http://www.ra-el.org/

follow me!

Sort:  

Thank you for this infromation, i really enjoyed it. Good day to you my friend :)

I wonder if this has a connection to the recent footage of Nibiru seen near the Moon from Earth's angle.

I love mysteries, unraveling all these keeps me anticipating for more. You've never disappointed my anticipation dear Prime

Yeah exactly, prinxeton has right, @prime-cleric you have NEVER disappointed !! You're doing great job !

Another perfect post from You ! Keep it up and have a nice day to you ! :)

I'm starting to enjoy this hidden Bible messages. Thanks for today's message decipher brother.

The odds against randomness are all you need to know!

Clearly it shows the God has given us warning FAR in advance to actual events.

Another profound code!!

Soon the light of God and our Lord will be seen all over the world as the Nibiru/Nemesis system continues to approach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55