Niagara Falls Cinematic Montage 2.0 Feat @originalmrspice @dsongs @kawaiicrush [DTube Exclusive]

in #niagara-falls6 years ago


Here is our 2nd trip to Niagara Falls. I was tempted to use some of the clips from the first trip, but decided I would use all the original clips and drone shots from this one.I really enjoyed making this one. And this time it didn't take me a month to make! haha

Enjoy!

DTube Empowerment Event (DEE) Coming soon!
Join our discord to chat with us! :) Here’s the link https://discord.gg/XCnDgFZ

*** CLICK PICTURE TO WATCH - If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x or 1.5x ***

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on the steem blockchain. Bringing you the latest in the steem sphere! We have over 100,000 social media followers on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram on all our accounts put together and we’re just so excited to be on the steem blockchain!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the cryptocurrency realm.
If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews

Music by: Royalty Free Music - Best Motivation (loop) / Epidemic Sound

Official DTube Discord: https://discord.gg/6Dt3Sc8


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice Music and great post.
Keep it up for the best. I am sure D-Tube will be competing with Youtube very soon.

Thank you for your awesome comment and resteeming! Yes I agree :) it's just a matter of time :)

Great song! Nicely done my friend. Loved it.

Thank you ALWAYS, Cap :) I love this song too! Just found out about it.

wow, I love dtube. I already use dtube.
Your post is amazing. Thank you.

Good! DTube is the future! Thank you also and you're very welcome :)

Very nice! :)

Some of those drone shots were really cool! I REALLY LIKED THE NIGHT scene with that fun wheel :D

Great job! :)

Thanks a lot man! Learning from you! haha

beautiful babes ^^ thank you dtube for encouraging us to document our adventures!

Thanks hun :) yes. Thank you @dtube!!! We will document our adventures from now on :)

I love your style. Your videos have heart. Good work man. I'm also uploading travel videos. I allways like to go back and watch them. They for me and for everyone who wants to learn more about my experiences. They are memories. I think you will be watching this one many times, for a long time.

I really appreciate that so much :) means a lot to me. Yes they are dear memories. And without this platform, maybe I would have never done them.

Awesome stuff. Keep it up.
I just want to visit Niagara Falls someday if possible. You are good at what you doing here. Cheers

Thanks so much that means a lot to me! You should visit :) it's beautiful there!

Oh...my...goodness...... You set the bar man! This video makes me want be bettee and push harder! Be well.

Haha! Thanks brotha :) do you recognize the song?

now dtube is very popular social media.I also use it.

I agree :) it's getting there! Slowly but surely :)

Good musical theme, his songs are very attractive, continue like this you will achieve success

Thanks very much! Yeah I like the song :) I appreciate the kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39