Sort:  

Finally - :) looking forward to working out loud and sharing.

Hey Dom, let me know when you post something, and I will take a look and even upvote it if its really good ;))
In the mean time, I recommend you take a look at other medical groups on steem, @air-clinic is a good start, but I am sure you will find many health care groups on this blockchain! start interacting with them and see what connections you can make. If its not here, you can find ways to write about it yourself or find developers who can help you build the app to really change the world! good luck! For now I will refer you to this page to get all the info you could ever need to start your steem journey! https://promo-steem.com/newbies/

Hi @starkerz ! Great you sent him to this page, so he can get the info and tools to get started!

By the way, I just posted about #promo-steem on Steemhunt.com

https://steemit.com/steemhunt/@gold84/promo-steem-and-steem-ambassador-rewarding-voluntarysts-and-promoters-promoting-steem

Looking forward to your feedback!

Regards, @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56