UK NHS great BUT....

in #nhs7 years ago

NHS-health-check_332x163.jpg

I can't slag NHS because helped me with keeping my epilepsy under control but for all these drugs which have awful side affects and are only a short time solution to problem, some might be just to get you through the day and others might give you few more years of this life (or as i say this journey ).....why should we keep putting tax payers money into the very deep and already full pockets of these drug companies (the legal drug dealers) >> these guys no different to a drug dealer with gold all over him but these guys driving super cars and got houses all over world and even own things like football clubs for there hobbies!

After my mad rant i get to point which want to say >>> we have cure for all these illnesses but get more billions of $/£ if nations stay ill, maybe people should try Chinese medicine which western doctors kind of slowly putting into practice but in more dumb down way so company's still make money, leave me reply please if you like or even if you don't agree with what I said.

I try to practice empathy which I find very hard with today's civilization I live in, I sort understand in way that people get brought up with family believes or other influences but lot of people speak as there way is the only way(no other, 1 way rd) and it the only way( and it the right way!), which is very sad affair we are in at this time in our world and I really hope future generations can open minds to see from other peoples point of views or leader of country's choices because if not we going to make a very sad and dark world for our future generations....wake up !!!

Empathy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64083.97
ETH 3475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54