Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in #ngoenyi-diy513 days ago

Assalam u alikum

IMG_20240811_114905.jpg

This contest topic is quite interesting and ladies community it's my first post that type of topics is interesting and this contest host @ngoenyi in #steemforladies have a good thoughts to attract the ladies to participate in the contestI like to share my drawing with you I hope you like my post sincerely I am not well artist but I try my best The most important thing in drawing is focus and keeping every single thing in mind which a drawing master will know very well. Well I am not perfect in scam but sometimes I make kids draw.
let's start

Things we need to drawing

IMG_20240811_111147.jpg

Step 1 I take those things which need in drawing

Pencil
Colors
Drawing book
Marker
Scale eraser etc

Step 2

Then I draw mountain I like to draw mountains because I live in hilly area I have started making something like this after a long time, but the effort is to make what I want to make great let's see to how much great making The special thing about drawing is that you can make anything that is easy to make or whatever you like to make, pencil drawing looks beautiful with colors. Digital art is here and everyone loves to create digital art or drawing۔
I hope you like my drawing, I like to draw mostly houses and mountains۔
IMG_20240811_111342.jpg

step 3

Today I built a house and there are many such houses built in our village and in fact they look very nice. Small house, this scene is heart-warming

IMG_20240811_112053.jpg

step 4

Then I made a tree near the house and after that my favorite work is coloring which I like very much. Then I filled the colors and my drawing was completed. It reminds me that I used to make a house with such bricks in my drawing book

IMG_20240811_112422.jpg

IMG_20240811_113250.jpg

Final step

After filling in all the colors I took a final picture of my drawing and that's all my drawing complete I am not professional artist As a result, a good drawing could not be made۔
Many times it happens that you want to make something else or make a good drawing but nothing is made and the hope is broken. He is freed, he is tehek, and in the same way, the heart becomes a place of despair

IMG_20240811_114613.jpg
I like to invite my friends @rashidaakter @ninjacyber @growwithme

Sort:  

Wow, the drawing is really good, I love the colour combinations very well.
Thanks for participating and success in your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44