Deadend street

in #nfws5 years ago

So, that's where we started ...


some #nfws stuff

my head is still dizzy from all those "experienced" voices in my head, telling me "your life is gonna end up in a deadend street if you continue like that"

And just like me, you might have thought or told #them "shut the fuck up! what do you know about my life?"

Right? Didn't you?

Well ... there is some bad news: 

THEY WERE RIGHT!

YOU WERE WRONG!

No?

Have a seat! Take a breath!

I did so and reflected a bit ... and to me, that had been the only conclusion!

Don't believe me? 

I wouldn't either without having had a closer look!

Ur eyes, your mind are ready?

If so, follow me! It's an interesting story to tell ya!


Come with me. 




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84