Slowly Selling NFT Draft Cards With The Season On The Horizon

in #nftdraft10 months ago

I've been tirelessly trying to sell my NFTDraft cards for over a year now and with the newest NFL season coming up and a glimmer of hope that this project can finally get going I am starting to see some of my cards finally go.

It's been really slow going on the sales still though but I'll take anything I can and hopefully some day they will all be gone.

Any money that I make from these are going toward a USD cash out from all of my blockchain gaming and NFT's that I'm currently working on. I have a goal of USD that I'd like to raise and I'm trying to make a certain amount over a span of 120 weeks or about 2 years and 4 months roughly.

So far, I'm only through 3 weeks on that plan though so I still have a really long way to go to successfully execute on this plan.

image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66