Down to my last $200 or so, just under $750 cards left for NFTDraft!

in #nftdraft7 months ago

image.png

It's been extremely nice that NFTDraft cards are finally selling because it's been my chance to get out of these. In the past month or so I have now sold close to 1,300 cards and been able to pull out about $700-$750 USD from these. I had previously spent about $1,500 on cards having purchased a significant number of commons and standouts only to later blend them, losing much of my value in the process.

However, I never thought I'd see any money back from these at all so the fact that I've gotten about half of the way back out is still a great thing that I'm very happy about. It won't be a total loss after all and I'll be able to salvage some cash from these that I can use for other things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92