My Love for Shiba Inu

in #nft3 years ago

Hello there,

I wanted to share my first ever NFT Collection with you.

A bit of back story, I absolutely love Shiba Inu, the ethos of its now ecosystem and the amazingness of the community especially the point of Shiba Inu being for everyone.

As a lover of Shiba Inu, I wanted to create something for Shib lovers to share and enjoy as their very own Shiba Burn NFT's.

These aren't officially sanctioned by Shiba Inu but a fan-based creation by myself

With that, a few weeks ago I started working on this little project that I have now launched and want to share with you all :

http://shibburn.giwuza.com/

There's 996 unique #ShibBurns remaining on the Polygon chain and each one goes for 10matic so that they're super accessible and available for everyone :D

I had a ball putting them together :D

Love you all
banner-opensea.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49