NFT's in the roll

in #nft3 years ago

Nothing like a barrage of blockchain news to make you wonder, "Um... what's going on here?" That's how I felt when I read about Grimes getting paid millions of dollars for NFTs, or Nyan Cat being sold as one. By the time we all figured out what was going on, Twitter's founder had put an autographed tweet up for sale as an NFT. We're still reading news about individuals spending house money for rock clip art months after we first published this explainer, and my mother has no idea what an NFT is.

You might be thinking, what exactly is an NFT?

I believe I've figured it out after countless hours of reading. I also believe I will.
Read more...👇🏾👇🏾
https://www.theverge.com/22310188/nft-explainer-what-is-blockchain-crypto-art-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45