The Flippening is coming!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nft3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot 2021-12-17 at 08.15.27.png

If you want to understand why I say that, do yourself a favour and watch South Park's latest episode; 'South ParQ Vaccination Special'.

This episode was so good! In a weird way I felt proud to be apart of the NFT culture. And yes, of course I know the point was to sh*t on NFT's and the culture behind it, Haha! But that's what South Park does. If anything, it felt more like an NFT 101 crash course into the lingo we all know and love, LOL!

I'm super bullish on NFT's... First Adidas x BAYC, now NIKE? And to top it off, South Park?! It's not just a JPEG you can right click and save, believe me... #WAGMI am I right?!

This is why I'm super bullish on CryptoDads potentially sealing the deal with either Netflix or FOX to create the first Crypto-based animated series. Trust me, get yourself a CDAD while the floors low. BIG THINGS ARE COMING!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70