A Project Idea in the Works, Need your Thoughts.

in #nft2 years ago

Hello Everyone,

I have a wonderfull Idea that I've been thinking about that I wanted to get your all Opinions on.

I work in the Television industry and I've yet to see a good series about the crypto space, NFT and Coins, Games, and Metaverse. I've been planning to talk to some people about it in the industry and get them involved. We'll make a full production paid for and distrubuted strictly on the blockchain. From Top To bottom Decentralized.

I was thinking about starting with an NFT to help fund the project, the first Series of Tokens will be given access to the room where it happens and be involved in the creation process.

What do you think about this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60260.23
ETH 3299.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38