NFT - The Solana Money Boys

in #nft3 years ago

The Money Boys are a Software Company creating NFT based DAO creation tools and NFT pricing dashboards. Holders of the Money Boys NFT get to use the Money Boy software without any charges. Everyone else has to pay a monthly fee.

Check out their website for a better explanation...

https://www.solanamoneyboys.com/

The software doesn't look anywhere close to being done, and what little they have to show is not terribly impressive.

Furthermore, I have been in the Money Boy Discord where I personally witnessed them making promises they did not keep. That is no way to establish trust with your users and holders.

Competition

Squads will help you create an NFT-based DAO right now, and you don't need to trade for a Money Boy on the Secondary Market in order to start using Squads. So the competition is already pretty stiff in this area.

Below is my Money Boy, but I will be trading him soon for something else. So I figured I better make a post before he is gone!

Money Boy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64