NFT - Otters n' Frens - Sugar Skull

in #nft2 years ago

I have been exploring the crazy world of Solana NFTs and I ran into an interesting project where I landed 6 NFTs I will be showing off here.

Otters n' Frens is a Metaverse Video Game project where users will play as the Otter NFT they have purchased. Players also earn crypto by playing the game, in a Play to Earn style.

More info on the Otters n' Frens project can be found on their website!

https://ottersnfrens.com/

Sugar Skull

This is a very rare Otter of "mythical" status, and it will probably end up being worth the most of all Otters in my collection.

The art is fun, and I enjoy the thick black lines. This is a very hi-res image so open it up in a new tab and zoom in to look at the fine details. Also for you techies, notice the AR Weave address for this image. This image is not just sitting in any old AWS S3 Bucket! This image is being pulled directly off the blockchain! Crypto Power GO!

Sugar Skull

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83