Inspired by NFTs Test - Degen Girl 01 & 02

in #nft2 years ago (edited)

I want to participate in an NFT project as an artist. So I am practicing complex NFT layering designs to increase my skills in this area.

Starting an NFT project is not something I can do alone. If you are interested in helping out with your own skills, hit me up in the comments section.

Degen Girl

This girl was designed to appeal to folks on the Solana blockchain selling NFTs. They love to refer to themselves as Degens, so this is my depiction and test subject, Degen Girl. She consists of about 60 different layers right now that can be mixed and matched in different ways as they are layered on top of one another.

Selecting different layers to be shown, results in radically different characters. Which is pretty cool, and fun!

More tests to follow! Let me know what you think below!

Test 01

Test 02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70