HOLY MACKEROLE !! I AM BACK AFTER BEING LOCKED OUT FOR 3 YEARS ON STEEMIT.COM

in #nft3 years ago (edited)

83791814_840206683069554_451313084699508736_n.jpg
TODAY !!! TODAY IS A GLORIOUS DAY... 02-21-2021

I was trying to recover a Facebook account and while looking through saved passwords on my iPad I saw my account for Steemit saved from 4 years ago !! Thank god.

Get ready for the most epic ultimate update from this account here.. It's like an old forgotten art project that you look at and realize it just stinks !!!

I'm thankful to be back here and will be sharing a lot of opposite views to the old me... You see when I first joined this community years ago I was doubtful. I still am. But what has changed is the aspect in which crypto has impacted my art career. I believe it's time to come together and decentralize our way of thinking..

FB is a lost cause... I am happy to share my art with folks here...
Please look at our new website... www.clairvoyantalliance.art

I will update this page after this post.

Over the past few years I have gone through a huge transformation and started creating digital artwork. As well as completely rebranding and changing from IGLIVISION.COM to the new name CLAIRVOYANT ALLIANCE . ART

CA_Website Graphic.png

NOW Check out a little bit of the different artwork that we have on the site for sale... Each print is made here by my partner Fractalicia & I aka (IGLI) as we help visionary artists from all around the world print their artwork...
We love doing this and I hope that this account provides an outlet to reach new fans and follower from around the planet...

WWW.CLAIRVOYANTALLIANCE.ART

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10