It's my birthday...

in #nftlast year (edited)

Yes, it's my birthday, and in the past six months, my life has changed. I want to express my gratitude to Queen, Bozzi, Cat555552, and countless other amazing individuals. I am immensely thankful to each and every one of them.

Throughout this journey, I have not only gained collectors but also made lifelong friends. I had the incredible opportunity to converse with antxx, and my BLU FAM collection surpassed a trading volume of 39 Ethereum. It's truly astonishing to me that I have become the choice of more than 600 collectors.

All of this success is because of you...

I have taken inspiration from numerous people and infused their ideas with my emotions, resulting in the creation of a legendary collection known as BLU FAM. Additionally, I minted a gif titled "The Last Station," which was brought to life by the legendary Hafftka.

My emotions have been rewarded, and it is all thanks to you, of course.

In this community, there is no hierarchy. Queen, Bozzi, Hafftka, Mons, Cicov, owLcean (a legendary friend), Kubti, and many others—all artists support one another.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49