The thrills of being unconventional

in #nfsw8 years ago (edited)

Precariously balanced on a narrow windowsill, I casually rested my arm on the window frame, trying to navigate that thin line of expressing something elaborate whilst seeming blasé.

It was a cold evening in Vienna, the icy wind was blowing into the apartment, rushing past my naked body. Under me some cars were passing- in one of the opposite apartments a flabbergasted man was staring at a crazy girl standing naked in the window. Through other windows I could see a family having dinner, a pair of ladies watching TV, two friends having a conversation. Everything seemed so normal, which created an urge within me to break it. 

Honestly I love being unconventional. I get a kick from taking risks, pushing the boundaries and myself. It's like a game I play with myself... how long can I get away with it?

The photographer was worrying I'd fall out of the window, the man  still staring, the cold wind blowing, but in that moment- I was loving it. That is I guess, the thrill of being unconventional.

Sort:  

#NSFW not #NFSW please. I will take out my flag once you change that tag. Thank you.

oops typo XD

I tried changing it, but the old tag is still there. Is there a way to take it out?

flag taken out. Thank you.

No, you can't remove tags for whatever reason. I had this problem in the past as well.

I think you can't only remove or change the first tag.
You can change the others though ;)

Very beautiful

Not many like being out of their comfort zone. I like people who push boundaries and explore what's out there. :)

It's much more exciting that way :)

You are omg so beautifull and flexy... Would love to lick you and suck you till you dry...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57