Erotic Story: Confession of a lonely roommate

in #nfsw7 years ago

Walking past her bedroom, I heard faint whispers of deep breathing. The sounds grew louder, as I approached the door. I put my ear close to the door, and heard her panting. Finally, I push it open to find her, across the room lying naked on the bed. Hands between her legs, playing with herself.

She was sitting up with her back braced against some pillows, piled up on the headboard. Her legs spread-eagle across the bed, with her hands cupping her pretty pink pussy. I stare at her two fingers, buried deep inside her, fingering her wet hole. They were busy pumping themselves in and out of her tight pussy. Her hand plowing into your mound, at a feverish pace. I watched her, fucking herself.

As her legs buckle and shake from the overwhelming pleasure writhing inside her, she let out a loud whimper. Her eyes were closed, so it took her a while to notice me watching her. Even then, after seeing me standing there, with my semi hard cock, bulging out of my pants - she continued, selfishly fucking herself.

Grinding her horny body against the palm of her hands, sinking her fingers even deeper inside. Her heavy breathing, turns to deep panting. Her chest heaving up and down - her half clothed body glistening with sweat.

She looked up at me, teasingly. Licking her lips, while she watch me, watching her- enjoying her devilish performance.Her perfectly shaved pussy, dripping her precious juices, all over her fingers,from watching her my cock started pulsating with pleasure. Her eager hips gyrating back and forth, twisting and turning- in sync with the forceful thrust of her hands. She slowed down and opened her legs, as her talented fingers spread the warm folds of her wet lips apart.

She continued, rubbing her fingers up and down her slippery slit. One by one, I watched each finger disappeared inside her pussy.The whole time she was staring into my eyes, watching my reaction, as I indulge. The sight of her body, twisting and whining made my cock, painfully hard. I reached down, pulling it from my pants. As it springs free, swinging wildly before straightening out.

The old, hardwood floors squeak, as I approach her bed. Her eyes, spring open, greeting me with a sinister grin. Her eyes widen, in shocking delight, and her mouth waters, as she stared at my throbbing cock, pointing directly at her aimed at her wet pussy.

She inch towards forward, crawling towards me. As I reach the edge of the bed, before she can kiss me, I grabbed her by the waist; swiftly flip her around, then pulling her ass back into me. I positioned her in front of me, so the head of my hard cock was perfectly aligned with her dripping pussy, so I could fuck her doggy-style.

Her feet dangled off of the end of the bed, while I rub the head of my dick against the warm lips of her smooth pussy. I reach around her hips, wrapped my arms around her legs, while spreading her thighs further apart. She felt my cock pushing forward into her. Reaching back, jerking my dick, pulling me closer, she started guiding me inside her.

Once inside, the warm sensation of her tight pussy lips, kissing my dick felt amazing. I pushed my hips forward, forced it inside her as far as it could go. Slow shallow strokes, of my thick cock probed the hot insides of her pussy. We fucked, nice and slow. Grinding herself into me, shoving me further into her soaking pussy

She braced herself, back against me gripping the sheets - as I pound into her, slamming her against the bed. My hips ram into hers, thrusting her whole body forward - her tits bouncing, as she screamed out in pleasure, I fucked harder.
My finger, soaked with her cum, sliding up and down her pussy, rubbing her hard clit, causing her moans to go louder. The bed screeched, as I fucked her senseless, banging her harder and harder, with each stroke. My hands playing between her legs, working her pussy from behind. She moaned and whimper, gasping to the glorifying pain of each thrust hitting the deepest parts of her pussy.

I gave her beautiful round ass, a firm smack as I continue ramming her. Fucking faster, and deeper with each thrust. As her moans morph to screams, she yelled out in painful joy- begging for me to keep going.

The head of my swollen cock, rubbing against the walls of her tight pussy, gave us both unbearable pleasure. Each penetrating stroke hitting her perfectly, as we fucked. She keep reaching back between her legs, and rubbing her clit frantically.

I felt an eruption building, inside me at the head of my cock. As the overwhelming pressure explodes, shooting streams of thick, potent cum against the insides of your juicy pussy.

As I pulled out, a few drops of my sticky white cum, spilled from the tip of my pulsating cock, plastering the bed sheets with more wetness. She looked up at me smiling, with a devilish grin.

(Source::https://juicysexstories.com/friend-sex-stories/confessions-of-a-lonely-roomate.)

Slightly edited by me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69