2016 NFL Picks, Week 1 - Results

in #nfl8 years ago

I keep all this on my blog, but had technical difficulties with the blog, and was on vacation last week, but now everything seems to working properly. I think I am going to try to figure out how to post automatically from the blog to Steemit, so if anyone has tips on how to automate both new posts AND updates from WordPress to Steemit, I'm all ears.

Until I can figure out how to get everything synced up, here is the main blog: http://www.lucidpoints.com

I update the existing post as the picks change, instead of making new ones. This way I have all the picks AND results on the same post. This may change since I am trying to figure out how to get Steemit integrated.

As a result, there were a couple of added picks, which I did not post here. Sometimes, the lines move picks into play, so I periodically check to see if there will be new addins. The moneyline pick for San Francisco was one.

Anyway, these are the final picks and results:
Sunday:
Buffalo +3 1pm L
Philadelphia -3.5 1pm W
Minnesota -2.5 1pm W
Kansas City -6.5 1pm L
Atlanta -2.5 1pm L
New England +6.5 8:30pm W

Monday:
Pittsburgh at Washington +3.5 Mon, 7:10pm L
Los Angeles at San Francisco +3, 9:20pm W

Added Moneyline: San Francisco +130 W

Week 1: 4-4
Week 1 Moneyline: 1-0

https://steemit.com/nfl/@tomkirkham/2016-nfl-picks-week-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54