NFL Playoffs: I am so happy to be a Rams fan

in #nfl7 years ago

I grew up a Rams fan in St. Louis during the greatest show on turf era. When the Rams moved to LA, it left a gaping hole in the St. Louis economy. Everyone I knew swore off the team, but I wasn't going to continue watching the NFL cheering for another team (even though I am in Tampa now).

Even my IT guy at work changed my work password to an LA Rams related password to mess with me, and I am glad he did, because I think that is karma coming back to bite him.

I hope they win, but even if they don't, it was great seeing a winning season with a divisional title. I wish all your teams that made the playoffs the best of luck! Cheers.

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Congratulations @tigerwoodz! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tigerwoodz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61