SteemSports: 5000+ STEEM High Stakes Super Bowl Game - Come Play!

in #nfl8 years ago (edited)


Attention Steemians, come play the high stakes Super Bowl game on SteemSports.com!

The Patriots are the favorites to win the Super Bowl and the Falcons are the underdogs, but, with the spread, it makes the match even! So, if the Patriots win by 2 points and you chose the Falcons +3, you would win! Come try it out!

This is the highest stakes game that the SteemSports web-app has hosted to date. You must get your picks in before 3:30 PM PST, 5:30 PM CST, 6:30 PM EST, and 11:30 PM UTC!


Sort:  

Amazing! I'm so excited :smile:

Woot... great comeback and glad I went with the Pats. It did not look good at half-time at all!

hay friends, I am new in steemit. see also my first post, follow and upvote https://steemit.com/@fahmiauliasfr
thank you for everything, this may be a good start for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85