Titans - Vikings now.

in #nfl8 years ago

Titans lead 10-0 at halftime. If gematria people were right about the Vikings prospects in this season they will have to come back to win this. Although this is not guaranteed and the script for Vikings season might presume success in later games I would say money line odds of 4+ currently should still be interesting for shrewdies. Lets just watch and learn.

Sort:  

I hope you watch this. 10-12 now

Result: Vikings beat Titans 25-16. Comedy of errors from Titans. Farce. I don't even like this game but I have to say I feel for Americans, they are sold this as genuine competition. A bit upset I had my bet on Vikings before the game, not when they were 0-10.
I heard 41 - the score sum of this match should be decoded as a tribute to Colts winning this season Superbowl. Anyways, lets move on to that game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34