First Half Of The Draft 2018

in #nfl6 years ago (edited)




#1. Browns: Baker Mayfield-QB
#2. Giants: Saquon Barkley-RB
#3. Jets: Sam Darnold-QB
#4. Browns: Denzel Ward-CB
#5. Broncos: Bradley Chubb-DE
#6. Colts: Quenton Nelson-OG
#7. Bills: Josh Allen-QB
#8. Bears: Roquan Smith-LB
#9. 49ers: Mike McGlinchy-OT
#10. Cardinals: Josh Rosen-QB
#11. Dolphins: Minkah Fitzpatrick-S
#12. Buccaneers: Vita Vea-
#13. Redskins: Da'Ron Payne-DT
#14. Saints: Marcus Davenport-LB/DE
#15. Kolton Miller-OT
#16. Tremaine Edwards-LB


That's what we have so far! I will do the next 16 picks soon!


Steem Followers is down so I do not know who has been following me. But you know who you are and if you followed me thanks so much!


May the Lord bless you all and remember that the Lord is SO awesome! Thanks for reading and I hope you have a great afternoon!


Sort:  

Still stunned that Mayfield went number 1. Happy my Dolphins picked up Fitzpatrick - solid pick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06