NFL WEEK 4 Picks for Gambling

in #nfl5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190925-221927~2.png

WEEK 4 Picks against the spread.

First of all I want you to know I spent much of my downtime last few weeks studying NFL stats and trends, I will only share my most confident NFL Picks to help you reach your best potential and leave a brief explanation of why I picked each team.

Week 4

  • Panthers @ Texans : * I picked Texans -4
    ( Panthers have several problems especially with Cam's issues. Texans have a strong Defense and a productive Offense ) Texans will win big...

  • Chargers @ Dolphins : * I picked Dolphins +17.5 with a teaser/ bought a point bringing the + points to 17.5 ( I'm confident Dolphins will continue to eat the clock, although Dolphins will most likely lose the game I expect low scoring. ) As Tom Brady said Miami is a tuff place to play football. Heat and humidity.

  • Patriots @ Bills : * I picked the OVER 42 points and bought a half point bringing it down from 42.5 to 42 even.
    ( My logic on this pick is that although Patriots have a very good Defense this year they are almost guaranteed to score 30 points alone, I'm also confident that the Buffalo Bills will score at least two touchdowns especially after witnessing the offensive and defensive success the bills have had recently. This game will be a battle, Bills want to make a statement by keeping up with the Patriots. I think the score will be about 34 - 20. When in recent history have we seen the Patriots score less than 30 points?! Both teams are healthy overall and the weather will be in the 70s. PICK the OVER with confidence

  • Jaguars @ Broncos of all the picks I'm most confident with this one could disappoint however playing in Denver on the road is never easy, it looks like the Broncos have made steady progress every week and the pressure to win at home is tremendous knowing that another Broncos loss will mean several seats will be red hot, the head coach may lose his job with another loss at home. Broncos have a strong Defense especially with the Defensive linebackers. Must win for the Broncos. Broncos by 2.5 teaser / buy a half point at least this way you win if the Broncos win by at least a field goal. It will be a close game, I'm almost positive Flacco and company will find a way to win...

  • Cowboys @ Saints : * I picked Saints by +3.5, this means Saints can lose by a field goal at home and the bet will cover. The Saints are a strong team on both sides of the ball and with a win in Seattle beating the seachickens last Sunday momentum will be on the Saints side. Go Saints. I predict 20-27 Saints in a nail bitter.

  • Eagles @ Packers : * I picked the Packers -4, Packers looked very good against the Broncos in Greenbay last Sunday, The Packers O-Line shut the powerful Bronco pass rush down, broncos couldn't sack Aaron Rodgers once. It's a mathematical certainty if Aaron Rodgers has plenty of time to pass the ball the passing game will thrive and the Eagles definitely don't have the defensive linebacker skill Broncos have. The bottom line is Packers are a better team than Eagles on both sides of the ball, No doubt. * Pick Packers with confidence. I predict 16-27 Packers

*BONUS NCAA COLLEGE PICK ( My favorite college pick this week is #7 raked Auburn by -10 teaser ) if you can bet Auburn by - 10 or -11 you can rest assured that they will cover the points at home vs the Mississippi State Bulldogs. Auburn is arguably the best team in the NCAA. I look for a blowout Auburn win 17-48

If you find my advice helpful give me a thumbs up and please comment your thoughts.

Thanks.

https://photos.app.goo.gl/2eBbA7u246ZpWBgA8

Sort:  

Congratulations @onwardestate! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36