You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NFL: Quit Faking! I'm not talking about racism or slavery. It's about a man being a man!

in #nfl7 years ago

Interesting you obviously didn't read the entire post. Are you saying that none of the players are white? Skin color was never an element in my opinion of the NFL and their kneeling. You are absolutely right about the awareness issue and being aware is a great place to start for ANY issue. I do not think disrespecting our nation is the way to bring positive changes. The nation that WE LIVE IN is the right place for everyone to To freely speak up... but it isn't a respectable move to kneel in rebellion at our Anthem.
Don't call me racist.
I really insist that you read my story again, with an open mind.

It's not about our physical appearance. It's about having manners. There are just as many white NFL guys as Black ones kneeling. Equally rude in my opinion.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39