Sort:  

First, I'm not just buying picks. I'm using what some professional handicappers are betting as part of the info of what I'm choosing to bet myself. I'm also 100% transparant. All bets are posted at the time I take them with the odds and stakes along with a very grounded mindset and bankroll management. The record on these bets has also been very closely tracked and are a 100% copy on every single bet made on my accout 63 Bets | 31W-29L-3P | 0.609 BTC Staked | +0.020408 BTC Profit | +3.35% ROI

Second, I get why you are somewhat frustrated and don't understand why you are not getting any upvotes. Your comment pretty much exactly prooves this case. Instead of pointing towards others, try looking at yourself first and ask what you might be doing wrong. You have been posting links to your totally unrelated bets in the comments. This doesn't come across very good to start off with. The way you post bets also goes against everything I stand for myself. Not mentioning any odds or keeping a record and using terms as "PICK OF THE YEAR", "guaranteed play" saying people should send you SBD "After you win, send SBD to @cheapogroovo" and compaigning afterwards nobody upvotes you "OK. I won. Where is my SBD? My followers and @costanza haven't given me shit!"

I'm always looking for solid Sports Bettors on Steemit and put the ones I can get behind like @brainisthekey on my autoupvote list and will resteem guys like @underdogchance who showed a real solid betting mindset in his introduction post.

Please think about this before making these kind of comments...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64