Sort:  

Sorry, we should really have put a link to our website on here. Will address it with the team. You can play this game with real Steem currency on https://steemsports.com

Oh actually seems this one had a problem and didn't pull through to our website properly, but there are 3 other games there you can play.

Updated and the game is now displayed on steemsports.com

Thank so much for your reply. Now if you wonder why I won't place wagers it's the simple fact that there is a 100 Steem wager on each side by steemsportsfund and at the same time there is a point spread! So in essence if I wager 100 on a team myself and my team won I would get back about 150 that is equal to a -200 wager if I placed a 200 Steem wager I would get back my 200 plus only 66 with a point spread. That equal to -300. Again I'll say If you want to have Steem sportsfund wager 2 sides you should be making it with no poInt spread. As a matter of fact I feel all pools the way they are now should be without a spread , or at least make 2 posting to test it out one with spread and one without. ✌️

Hi, @steemsportsfund is not essentially wagering it is providing a guaranteed payout on each side of the pool by entering equally on each side, in the early stages there are not many players so we are filling the pools this way. I will however put this to our team and see what their thoughts are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56