NFL Thursday Night Kickoff! Weekly Picks

in #nfl6 years ago (edited)


Tonight we go over who will be the big winners this weekend. I'm just happy we dont have to go one more day with NFL Football games that don't matter.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks God football is back...

I hope that your picks would take the wins @broncnutz
Are you betting on the games?

Nah...I don’t really bet on games. I do about 2-3 times a year if I really like something. Mostly is the playoffs if anything.

I totally had Atlanta all the way last night and they did everything they could to lose the game. If it wasn't Matt Ryan missing his throws it was one of the endless number of penalties they took. I think Denver should be a lock for a home win to open the season. The Seahawks are not the powerhouse they once were and I can't wait to see Barkley play. I agree that they will lose the game but it will be fun to watch them let him lose.

Matt Ryan is ass juice! Dude missed so many throws at the end of the game, never even gave the receivers a chance.

Football is very interesting and emoshional game,Everyone watch this great match,your dlive video is very wonderful review of this match,your looking always beautiful and dashing,I always like your video,thanks for sharing,Broncnutz your are rock,

I am also player of junior football team and thank my frnd you share with us this beautiful post with us

Football is a very interesting and emotional game, everyone looks at this great game, I like your videos and I love that you are a soccer fan it is a very beautiful and exciting sport I like the joy of each person to see this sport is like run for blood greetings friend @broncnutz

Great video dear friend.

Nice dtube video, this orange Jersey is very suitable on you .

just like my crypto portfolio...my Raiders are Dead
No Mack....old D

i see an ugly year for my silver & black.

You Broncs should wallop Seattle with your D.

great post my brother.

I think the falcons will be the Eagles vikings beat the 49ers ravens beat the bills steelers beat the Browns by 3 point Bengals beat the Colts packers beat the bears redskins beat the cardinals broncos beat the seahawks chargers beat the chiefs titans beat the dolphins Texans beat the Patriots giants beat the jaguars lions beat the jets lions is my favorite team saints beat the buccaneers beat the anthers rams beat the Raiders.

The Seahawks and Broncos game is a little iffy to me. Because both teams will be very different this season (Best of luck #broncos)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00