NFL Conference Championship Bets

in #nfl7 years ago (edited)

NFL Conference Championship Bets

Unknown 10.06.42 AM.jpeg

y71myf8mlwlk8lbgagh3fd5e0.gif15988562013.gif

I have really struggled with this weekend's games. Brady's hand injury is of concern, obviously, but Jacksonville, as the big underdog in the playoffs, is playing way over their heads. And I don't like facing off against that type of crazy, delirious team... With that said, I have to believe that Belichick & Company will find ways to win whether or not Terrific Tom can throw at 100% efficiency, or not. Patriots -350

960.gif 17227042013.gif

The Eagles - Vikings match-up is interesting, too. Foles has held the Eagles together since Wentz exited, and they possess powerful weapons at home. The Vikings are a solid team, if not dynamic, and so these two are more evenly matched than I would like. I am going to lean with the +140 Home Team underdogs in this one...

I am also teasing the OVER today with 6.5 points. New England/Jacksonville OVER 39 and Minnesota/Phily OVER 32.5.

Good luck with your bets today, and enjoy the games!

logo.jpg

Images courtesy of sportslogos.net
Sort:  

Yea man, it's hard to bet against the Pats. I kind of wonder if they're not just messing with us talking about Brady's injury, just seems like something Belichick would do, haha.

We are going to Super Bowl, again! I am from Boston :)

Yes we are, @honeywithmilk!!!!! Southern Maine, here. Whoop whoop!

Agree with you on the over in the Vikings game feeling a 24-17 shot or somewhere in that ballpark!

nfl is good game championship,,,good luck to all

No Upvote no comment Why dear ? I am ur new steemit friend .. check my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74