NFL Set to lose $200 Million This Year

in #nfl7 years ago

I'm a football fanatic. I love the game and I have for the last 45 years. It's a huge passion of mine, but I'm just about done with these traitors. If they hate the country they can go F*** themselves.

http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2017/09/nfl-already-losing-200-million-earnings-compared-last-year/

I'm going to be one of the 44% who may give up on the sport altogether. It was this photo that got to me. That's my guys and now it's personal.

Sort:  

Utterly disgraceful... I don't blame you one bit.

Extremely helpful post. usually|this can be} often my initial time I here. I discovered such associate degree oversize sort of intriguing stuff in your string considerably its exchange. very its extraordinary string. Keep it up.

Weird, who uses brackets like these: | { in his postings? Computer programs use such symbols. Also, "String" is a name for a variable used in program code.

is that an appeal to sophistication? leftists often use that as a means to avoid stating a position or making a logical argument or statement. Intelligent people think.

Going through some of saeedshaikh's posts, I believe this is a sophisticated bot that ALMOST looks human. Stock photos on his posts, comments that are seemingly responsive but not 'quite' there, the topic of the posts itself relatively random ... as a bot, it's seriously impressive though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61