Nexus: How it works and Advantages by Anastasiya SergeyevnasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nexus7 years ago (edited)

Anastasiya Sergeyevna presented Nexus at the last bitcoin meet up in Philadelphia.

She did a great job given a very comprehensive overview, while presenting the entire talk in less than 20 minutes.

Anastasia is one of the very active members of the local bitcoin and blockchain communities and always shows up for the meet-ups. It was great to see her present this project she is so passionate about.

You can find Anastasiya on steem as well as @mscleverclocks

Enjoy her talk and let us know what you think about the presentation as well as nexus in general.

Sort:  

Congratulations @knircky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank you for sharing this video @knircky :))
i hope you see my blogs my friend

She did amazing. Everyone at this meeting inspired me to start my own pursuit with crypto. This was also the presentation where I learned about steem and I am a proud new member!

gopd to know how nexus work and its advantage.

Your most welcome for nice post and video.I very much enjoy it.

very intersting especially the security aspect and the 51% attack prevention.

Hi friend i followed you and voted and commented you follow me and vote please follow me my link ,.https://steemit.com/@mdjony/

I enjoyed the video..
Great presentation..
Thanks for sharing..

Vollle 100% und resteemed :-)

She is a real lady, but the presentation is phenomenal - thank you for your support @knircky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62