Nexus, truly will go far the Moon by design!

in #nexus8 years ago

Not Long ago I heard about Nexux Niro, I wish I could heard about it last year because by now 1 BTC invested last year will return to me 16 BTC, 10 BTC will return 160 BTC if I invested on it last year, not trading, not panicking, no troll Box, no doing nothing just Holding!
16 BTC return X 1

I heard about Nexus Niro and I was a little bit curious about it so I started a little Bit of research, the Website was working (good sign) on the Developers team the main Developer picture is not there ( so the Developer is not hungry for fame or interested to be the next kid on the block) so doing my research I found that the Nexus Niro Developer is a massive coder, a guy with extreme intelligence who loves eats breaths and dreams codes, is the kind of guy who has borne for this I guess.

Then I found this video who explains a little bit of the Nexus project, I was amazed and I was totally in love with the project!!!! Nexus Niro carries the pure blood of decentralization, It took me a few days to digest all the pieces of information, listening, reading I was reading to learn more about Nexus Niro, as much info I found my interest was growing and growing and growing, now I am fully on it!

- automatic!

Then after this I was researching more and more because the concept, the project was even more interesting for me, but I wanted to learn more about Nexus so I tough that if Nexus was real will be some action on Twett so my research #nexusniro gave me this image.

then I was like ok! what else?

after that I was like wow this is quite interesting !!!!
then I continued my search, (by this time already I had purchase my Nexus because I was in love with the whole concept of Nexus) then I joined the slack channel and I started to meet new interesting people but my research didn't stop there.

so I went to the history ok and I was reading more and more, 60+ pages about Niro then today I just found something that is quite interesting for a project who have not all the reflectors over them and I want to share this piece of information with you.
so the first picture shows in August 2015 how many Nexus you could have for 1Bitcoin (Bitcoin Value was around 250 dlls) so 1.12330125 Bitcoin Buyed 249000 Nexus.

The second Picture shows that with the same amount of Bitcoin (Bitcoin Values is double than in August2015) buys now 16831 Nexus Niro, so today this is the actual price.

The bottom picture shows that if someone who buyed Nexus Niro on August 2015 and hold it for 11 months until now you get in return 16.5 BTC

Nexus Niro is heading to somewhere definitely Exponential y= e'x like in the 2 draw(middle one)

I was thinking wow, this Nexus is going somewhere, reminded me the bitcoin early days, I saw in the chats how people just to fud nexus holders telling them to wake up, time to come to reality, man as I read probably we are somewhere on the curve ahead for the exponential! and all the FUDERS were wrong.

Colling Cantrell Lead of the project is a brilliant man and Blockchain and code flows in his blood, Nexus is not a pump and dump, but were is Nexus going? I seat and relax to enjoy the Nexus Orbit.

I will upgrade the pics after because I had no time to go it now, but I will soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71