Nexty: one of the best ways to send money abroad

in #nexty6 years ago

I’d like to share my personal experience regarding the use of the new cryptocurrency called Nexty Coin. It belongs to the platform Nexty, being the active utility token. Due to my career I have to travel a lot and previously I had to send money to my family using PayPal or even Money Gram. And “inconvenient” was a too mild word to describe the process of using these services, especially when it comes to commission fees. Both services are highly inefficient, mainly because fiat money can’t be received or sent in real time all over the world. 

My experience with cross-border payments 

I also tried using credit cards and online payments for abroad money transfers. High transactions fees, multiple security issues and network barriers made about 30% of all my transfers declined or delayed. That was unacceptable because I had to transfer money to my business partner and any delay was bad to my business. In the end of 2017 I started to look for alternative payment methods. 

The most reasonable solution was to use cryptos. Like all beginners, I was afraid of using any other cryptocoins but Bitcoin or Ethereum. Soon my excitement was reduced because these networks showed high volatility and increased commission fees. That is when I came across Nexty Coin. I have already made a few transactions on this platform via my iPhone. The team has recently released two Smart Wallet apps for mobile devices – Android and iOS. Their main advantages are super speed and no transactions fees for the users of their platform. 

Nexty: the main concept 

Curbing the conventional payment methods, the Nexty platform offers instantaneous, safe, reliable transactions with zero fees. The service is great for all ecommerce businesses, but specifically for those which accept cross-border payments and micropayments. No transactions fees are charged for all kinds of money transfers within 

Such generosity seems strange and irrational but the Nexty aims to build the ecosystem where all NTY token transactions will be supported and confirmed by the second coin. It is called  Nexty Foundation - NTF. The whole system of two tokens is titled Dual Cryptocurrency Confirmation – you can catch more details how it works in the technical document of Nexty (whitepaper). 

What are the nearest Nexty plans? 

The Nexty team has a lot of financial plan. In addition to their price stabilization system, Nexty is also going to support new startups with great tech ideas and products with funds. The given money will help them realize their goals – in exchange, the Nexty team will ask a share of the future startup’s profits. That will be a mutually beneficial collaboration for all parties. In future startups will be able to raise money and arrange their own ICOs using financial, legal and tech help from the Nexty team.

To expand its network and make it global, the Nexty team also plans to issue their own version of MasterCard card with PoS for facilitating payments. 

For more details, visit the:

WEBSITE  https://nexty.io/ 

ANN FORUM  https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2498919 

FACEBOOK  https://facebook.com/nextycoin 

TWITTER  https://twitter.com/nextyio 

WHITEPAPER  https://nexty.io/nexty-whitepaper.pdf 

TELEGRAM  https://t.me/nexty_io 

Author:

Teardrop

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1347164

nexty wallet - 0x1715806d9c2f826de0e08e4bf816b825f0d96b71  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52