#Build yourself by yourself

in #nextstar7 years ago

I woke up this morning with the feeling that why is it that everything I do this days is to keep pleasing people and in return I get disappointed when they get up on Their feet. I was sad to the extent I wanted to turn my back on helping people, All of a sudden I got this:
(1). END is not the end infact End means" effort never dies".
(2). If you get a NO as an answer remember NO means " Next opportunity.
(3). If you FAIL never Give up because FAIL means " first Attempt in Learning ".
which calm be down and I felt I should share it maybe it could be of help to someone similar like me who might be going through thesame situation and is trying to make a decision of turning back on people because the better days are still ahead.

"KINDLY FOLLOW ME , I'LL DO WELL TO FOLLOW YOU......love you all

IMG_20170706_112402_239.jpg

Sort:  

If you work on improving yourself either physically or mentally, no time is wasted :) Thanks for sharing, I have followed you ;) Feel free to follow me back @johnsons if you like reading philosophical posts

Sure you right at your comment Sir, Am already following you tnx for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59