You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The nextgencrypto gang, here's the list of associated accounts so far

in #nextgencrypto7 years ago (edited)

Well, if you would do something also about the troll in our midst then you wouldn't get associated in my memory by your equally bad attitude towards me, which had nothing to do with my actions, now would you?

So what was the name of the bot account you flagged me with then?

Are you sure that nextgencrypto isn't trying to imply some association with you? I will find the exact post for you, just give me a minute.

By the way, I just spent all morning doing tedious manual miner benchmarks, because half the miners on nicehash are crashing and messing with my income stream.

So you are causing me a great deal of inconvenience by claiming that you have nothing to do with a bot that flagged me in association with noganoo. If you would just tell me which name it is it would save me from yet another half an hour of tedious repetitive clicking and typing.

Not that I expect you to be considerate enough to do that, but I have to ask, for the sake of being decent about this, if that is your intention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64