You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The nextgencrypto gang, here's the list of associated accounts so far

in #nextgencrypto7 years ago

How about try and stop me from expressing my opinion based on the facts I am seeing, that anyone can see.

I have made a reluctant apology regarding linking your account to bernie's little camerilla and botfarm, and if my simply saying things is a threat to you, then obviously you are afraid of my reputation as being a straight shooter. Even if sometimes I fire at the wrong target, I don't do so out of anything other than the absolutely horrible environment in this place.

Would I like to leave it behind? hell yes. But I'm forking steem to do a service to the innocent victims both past and future of @berniesanders, and so, I am also, by the same logic, obliged to use my high reputation account to draw him out and get some attention to the very serious issue of trolling on the platform, which he is pretty much the main one.

I would like to think that you would not be so stupid as to misinterpret what I am doing here to have anything to do with you, if you are innocent of trolling. If you are angry, then maybe you need to look at who is really the one trying to stir people up in here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65