Yesterday I had my first battle.

in #nextcolony5 years ago





Captain's log:



When I woke up I looked on the planet that great fleet, that left under a tenuous light everything to its step, as I could I moved to the master controls to try to do something, my pilots outnumbered they defended arduously and with desperation, while I from the cockpit watched the iron kneads that were left of the ships fall to pieces, only burning balls that left cooked the last lights of life of the brave pilots who died with honor to fulfill my order to fight until death and bravely stayed until the end, I have not died with them because the general to see that was superior to abandoned the battle, I think that satisfied with giving me a lesson, but as a good general I stayed until the end, today was not my day but like my men was there waiting for death. It was only a battle, I will try to take experience of it, although there was not much to do, was surpassed in ships and my position was beaten in a matter of hours, has been fast, only remains to get up and start again, I hope in a future battle to have more ships and brave men like those that I have lost.

The battle has taken place I think because I was doing a publication of how to explore and I have placed some coordinates near the Earth, I stay close to this general and I think he considers that area his territory, I have made a serious mistake and have given me a good lesson, I did not do it with intention, it was unintentional but good that is done, ha ha ha. To give you an example, a player without much knowledge looked at a planet near him with a good amount of resources and attacked with a few ships, without analyzing that this planet was a big account and in the area had 2 thousand ships, ha, ha, ha, that's crazier than me.
I write all this so that those who are beginning to learn something from experience, do not get too close to the great players, remember that they are waiting for any enemy and taking care of their positions, sometimes by mistake we do things and that costs us dear, so analyze each movement and avoid problems, wait for the great war against the Yamatos and thus end their ships, ha, ha, ha, not like mine that I lost for not leaving, not to pay attention, ha, ha, ha, ha.



Image of the previous publication




If you want to play one of the best games in the universe, here you have the address: Next Colony




@willsaldeno Next Colony gamer.
Captain out!



All images: Souse Next Colony game screen shot, all copyrights of the images are recognized to the Next.

Video of where the gif was taken if you want to see it there is, it is recognized all the rights of cars of the images, that by the way spectacular, if you can watch the video

Sort:  

Congratulations @willsaldeno! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78